Gilbert Arenas ķ bullinu

Feikaši meišsl til aš leyfa lišsfélaga aš spila meira.

“I told [Young] I’d sacrifice playing tonight so he can get some time in because I know he’s kind of frustrated he’s not getting a chance to crack the [small forward] position, especially since we’re going three guards,” said a smiling Arenas. “So I told him I’ll go and fake an injury or say something’s wrong with me so you can start.”

The plan worked, for both Young and the Wizards. Young started, played 31 minutes and scored a team-high 24 points to lead the Wizards to a 107-92 win.

When asked how his knee is feeling, Arenas said “I’m fine,” The Washington Post reported.

Geddafokkattaher


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband